SKIP NAVIGATION

Neuigkeiten

COWELL NEWS - FEBRUARY Vol.3

Cowellmedi / 2021-02-19

 
COWELL NEWS
FEBRUARY VOL.3
19 FEBRUARY 2021
 
 
 
COWELLIVE WEBINAR
Management of maxillary sinus atrophy

Are interested in the management of maxillary sinus atrophy or MFS (Multi-Functional Sinus™) Kit?  
Do not miss FREE COWELLIVE WEBINAR tomorrow at 7 p.m. (Korean time) with Dr. Tagariello Gianluca, D.D.S. on COWELLMEDI YouTube Channel!

Date : Tomorrow (20 February 2021, Saturday)
Time : 
* 07:00 (UTC-3) /
* 10:00 (UTC+0,) /
* 15:30 (UTC+5:30) /
* 19:00 (UTC+9, Korean Time) 

Click below button to set COWELLIVE stream alert or go to COWELLMEDI YouTube Channel (www.youtube.com/c/cowellmedi) to join us!
If you have any inquires or would like to receive information regarding our other webinars, please feel free to contact us below :
Email : isp@cowellmedi.com
Whatsapp : +82 10 9725 0921

*  Notice : A pre-recorded lecture will be live streamed on COWELLMEDI YouTube channel. Please subscribe our channel ahead!
 
MFS (Multi-Functional Sinus™) Kit

MFS Kit is designed to perform maxillary sinus lifting. Aqua Membrane Lifter, Drill designs and Stopper System prevent perforation of sinus membrane. The kit includes all the instruments required for both, crestal and lateral approach.
 
Connect with us on social media
©2020 Cowellmedi Co., Ltd. All rights reserved
 COWELLMEDI Int'l Project Development 
Floor 6, Blue Fin Tower, 42, Seochojungang-ro, Seocho-gu, Seoul, 06643, Republic of Korea
Tel. +82 2 3453 5085  Telefax. +82 2 3453 5086
Email. isp@cowellmedi.com
www.cowellmedi.com